Kommentare erwünscht!

(bearbeiten)

Michael Kuhn Rohrstraße 20a, 86316 Derching Tel: 0821/5408478 Mail: michikuhn@gmx.net

Erol Serkan? Heilig-Kreuz-Str. 24 a, 86152 Augsburg Mobil: 0179/5464749 Mail: 1Serkan@gmx.de

Richard Jähne? Kemptener Str. 12, 86163 Augsburg Tel: 0821/5996718 Mobil: 0160/93256813 Mail: RichardJaehne@web.de

Andreas Hartmann? Schauwiesstr. 16, 86830 Schwabmüchen Mobil: 0174/9035686 Mail: hartmann.mail@gmx.net

Martin Luy Karwendelstr. 42, 86163 Augsburg Tel: 0821/2620153 Mail: herbert.luy@t-online.de

Martin Empl Paradiesäcker 13, 86807 Buchloe Tel: 08241/3502 Mobil: 01577/1768427 Mail: martin.empl@web.de

Carmen Seyfried Am Achrain 14, 86316 Derching Tel: 0821/7807578 Mobil: 0160/93896750 Mail: cseyfried@web.de; carmen@7mal.de

Ines Dollinger Alemannenstr. 13, 86462 Langweid Tel: 08230/840565 Mobil: 0174/7013729 Mail: lieschen@7mal.de; inesdollinger@web.de

Benedikt Gleich Bahnhofstr. 23 86462 Langweid Tel: 08230/690536 Mobil: 0171/4833480 Mail: benedikt@7mal.de, dialog@benedikt-gleich.de